Home » Our People

Our People

Dave_Humber_web1
David Humber, PE, LEED AP, Principal
dave.humber@hdgpdx.com
(503) 946-5370
LinkedIn

martha_williams_web

Martha Williams, PE, Senior Associate
martha.williams@hdgpdx.com
(503) 946-6694
LinkedIn

Bill_Brannan_Web2
William Brannan, PE, Associate
william.brannan@hdgpdx.com
(503) 946-6632
LinkedIn

mike_hankel_web1

Mike Hankel, Senior Project Designer
mike.hankel@hdgpdx.com
(503) 946-5719

Kristian_McCombs_web
Kristian McCombs, EI, Senior Project Designer
kristian.mccombs@hdgpdx.com
(503) 946-5358
LinkedIn

olivia_mccracken_web
Olivia McCracken EI, Project Designer
olivia.mccracken@hdgpdx.com
(503) 828-1057
LinkedIn

Alex_Wesolovski_web1
Alex Wesolovski, EI, Project Designer
alex.wesolovski@hdgpdx.com
LinkedIn
(503) 946-5374

Leigh_Crain_web
Leigh Crain, Controller
leigh.crain@hdgpdx.com
(971) 340-4936

paige_miller_web
Paige Miller, EI, Project Designer
paige.miller@hdgpdx.com
(503) 946-5328

Joel_Hill_web
Joel Hill, EI, Project Designer
joel.hill@hdgpdx.com
(503) 308-4776
LinkedIn

matt.hlavaty.web1
Matthew Hlavaty, PE, Civil Project Engineer
matthew.hlavaty@hdgpdx.com
(503) 308-4777
LinkedIn

Brynne_Haug_web1
Brynne Haug, Project Assistant
brynne.haug@hdgpdx.com
(503) 488-5794
LinkedIn

rocco_web
Rocco Nguyen, EI, Project Designer
rocco.nguyen@hdgpdx.com
(503) 488-5607
LinkedIn

jenai_fitzpatrick_website
Jenai Fitzpatrick, Senior Project Designer
jenai.fitzpatrick@hdgpdx.com
(503) 488-5704
LinkedIn

Teri Miller, Marketing Director
teri.miller@hdgpdx.com
(503) 488-5662
LinkedIn